There are 2 ways to delete records.
Single Record Deletion
1. Put the record in edit mode
Your record will be deleted, and you will be returned to the table you were working with.
Multiple Record Deletion
1. View the records you want to work with.
2. Select the records you want to delete
3. Click the "Delete Selected" link
4. Confirm Deletion
You will see a message similar to the one below:
Click "Delete Records" to confirm the deletion. The records will be deleted and you will be returned to the table you were working with.